

| Dept/College/School            | Voting Member (typically Grad Chair) |
|--------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Accounting                     | Britney Bergermann (delegate)        |
| Agricultural and Resource Econ | Peter Slade                          |
| Anat Physio Pharma             | Brian Eames / Scott Widenmaier       |
| Animal and Poultry Science     | Ryan Brook                           |
| Anthropology                   | Tatiana Nomokonova                   |
| Art and Art History            | Cameron Forbes / jaqueline moore     |
| Bioch Micro Immuno             | Scot Stone                           |
| Biology                        | James Benson                         |
| Biomedical Engineering         | Venkatesh Meda                       |
| Chemical and Biological Engin  | Amira Abdelrasoul                    |
| Chemistry                      | Timothy Kelly                        |
| Civil and Geological Engineer  | Kerry McPhedran                      |
| Community Hlth and Epidemiol   | Nazeem Muhajarine                    |
| Computer Science               | lan McQuillan                        |
| Curriculum Studies             | Lori McKee                           |
| Drama                          | Carla Orosz                          |
| Economics                      | Andreas Pollak                       |
| Ed Psych and Special Education | Laureen McIntyre                     |
| Educational Administration     | Jing Xiao                            |



| Educational Foundations        | Lynn Lemisko                      |
|--------------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Electrical and Cmptr Engin     | Rama Gokaraju                     |
| English                        | Ann Martin                        |
| Finance and Management Science | Fan Yang                          |
| Food and Bioproduct Sciences   | Supratim Ghosh                    |
| Geography and Planning         | Alec Aitken                       |
| Geological Sciences            | Bruce Eglington                   |
| Health Sciences                | Stephan Milosavljevic             |
| History                        | Robert Englebert                  |
| Indigenous Studies             | Leonzo Barreno                    |
| Lang, Lit and Cultural Studies | Stella Spriet                     |
| Large Animal Clinical Sciences | Murray Jelinski                   |
| Linguistics                    | Jesse Stewart                     |
| Management and Marketing       | Monica Sarghie                    |
| Mathematics and Statistics     | Chris Soteros or Alexey Shevyakov |
| MBA Program                    | Smita Garg (delegate)             |
| Mechanical Engineering         | Fang Xiang Wu                     |
| Music                          | Veronique Mathieu                 |
| Nursing                        | Wanda Martin                      |
| Pharm and Nutr (Dean's Office) | Roy Dobson / Jason Perepelkin     |
|                                |                                   |



| Philosophy                       | Peter Alward      |
|----------------------------------|-------------------|
| Physics and Engin Physics        | Sasha Koustov     |
| Plant Sciences                   | Thomas Warkentin  |
| Political Studies                | Kirsten Fisher    |
| Psychology & Health Studies      | Steven Prime      |
| Religion and Culture (STM)       | Alisha Pomazon    |
| School of Public Health          | Michael Szafron   |
| School of Public Policy          | Michelle Prytula  |
| School of Rehabilitation Science | Soo Kim           |
| Small Animal Clinical Sciences   | Lynne Sandmeyer   |
| Sociology                        | Hongming Cheng    |
| Soil Science                     | Katherine Stewart |
| Toxicology                       | Tim Jardine       |
| Veterinary Biomedical Sciences   | Maud Ferrari      |
| Veterinary Microbiology          | Maarten Voordouw  |
| Veterinary Pathology             | Susan Detmer      |
| Awards Chair                     | Geraldine Balzer  |
| Nominations Chair                | Laureen McIntyre  |
| InterD Chair                     | Steven Rayan      |
| Postdoc Advisory Chair           | Paul Jones        |
|                                  |                   |

| GAAC Chair                      | Debby Burshtyn                 |
|---------------------------------|--------------------------------|
| GPC Chair                       | Mark Eramian                   |
| Council Elects                  | Pierre-Francois Noppen         |
| Council Elects                  | Christian Willenborg           |
| Council Elects                  | Shafiq Alam                    |
| Council Elects                  | Randy Kutcher                  |
| Council Elects                  | Andrei Smolyakov               |
| Council Elects                  | Maruti Uppalapati              |
| Council Elects                  | Geoffrey Maina                 |
| Council Elects                  | Lingling JIN                   |
| GSA Reps                        | David Ohene-Amoako             |
| GSA Reps                        | Nickson Joseph                 |
| Indigenous Student Rep (GSA)    | Jennifer Amarualik-Yaremko     |
| Grad Student                    | Nate Ort                       |
| Grad Student                    | Dean Shamess                   |
| Grad Student                    | Meaghan Boily                  |
| Grad Student                    | Arash Amanlou                  |
| Grad Student                    | Cody Koloski (starts Jan 2025) |
| Society of Postdoc Scholars Rep | Josephine Chileshe             |
| Associate Deans - Grad          | Erique Lukong                  |
|                                 |                                |

| Associate Deans - Grad | Bram Noble             |
|------------------------|------------------------|
| Associate Deans - Grad | Liran Levin            |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Vicki Squires          |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Saija Kontulainen      |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Barbara von Tigerstrom |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Craig Wilson           |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Jafar Soltan           |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Trever Crowe           |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Louise Racine          |
| Associate Deans - Grad | David Blackburn        |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Lynn Weber             |
| Associate Deans - Grad | James (Jim) Robson     |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Brenna Bath            |
| Associate Deans - Grad | Jaswant Singh          |
| OVPR Designate         | Darcy Marciniuk        |
| Library Designate      | Karim Tharani          |
| OVPIE Designate        | Delegate TBD           |
| Grad Admin - nonvoting | Linda Nemeth           |
| Grad Admin - nonvoting | Irene Schwalm          |
| Grad Admin - nonvoting | Amy Hassett            |
|                        |                        |