

*chair ** vice-chair			
Executive Committee	Membership		
Executive & Coordinating Committee Associate Dean, CGPS	SINGH, Jaswant **	VBMS	
Executive & Coordinating Committee Dean, CGPS	BURSHTYN, Debby *	ВМІ	
Executive & Coordinating Committee GSA President	OHENE-AMOAKO, David	GSA	
Executive & Coordinating Committee SPS Rep	CHILESHE, Josephine	SPS	
Executive & Coordinating Committee Graduate Academic Affairs Chair	BURSHTYN, Debby	ВМІ	
Executive & Coordinating Committee Graduate Programs Chair	ERAMIAN, Mark	CMPT	
Executive & Coordinating Committee Awards Chair	BALZER, Geraldine (SSHRC)	ECUR	
Executive & Coordinating Committee InterD Chair	RAYAN, Steven	MATH	
Executive & Coordinating Committee PDF Chair	JONES, Paul	SENS	
Executive & Coordinating Committee Nominations Chair	MCINTYRE, Laureen McIntyre	EPSE	
Executive & Coordinating Committee Indigenous Student rep *new*	AMARUALIK-YAREMKO, Jennifer	GSA	
Nominations	Membership	Home Unit	Term Ends
Nominations	CHIRKOV, Valery	PSY	2026
Nominations	MCINTYRE, Laureen *	EPSE	2027
Nominations	ZHANG, Chris	ME	2027
Nominations	LUKONG, Kiven Erique	BMI	2025
Nominations	ROHATINSKY, Noelle	NURS	2025
Nominations Assoc. Dean	SINGH, Jaswant	VBMS	
Nominations Dean	BURSHTYN, Debby	ВМІ	
Awards	Membership	Home Unit	Term Ends
Awards Committee	AULAKH, Gupreet (NSERC)	VSAC	2026
Awards Committee	BILIGETU, Bill (NSERC)	PLSC	2027
Awards Committee	BALZER, Geraldine*	ECUR	2025*
Awards Committee	MOSHIRI, Saeed	ECON	2027
Awards Committee	LEASK, Andrew	DENT	2025
Awards Committee	VACANT (SSHRC)		
Awards Committee	WASAN, Ellen	PHARM	2025
Awards Committee	MOSTAFA, Ahmed	PATH	2025
Awards Committee	WU, Fang Xiang	ME	2027
Awards Committee	DALAI, Ajay	CBE	2026
Awards Committee	DHAR, Neeraj	VIDO	2027



Awards Committee	ACHARYA, Bishnu	CBE	2026
Awards Committee GSA Rep	CARLSON, Lindsay	GSA	2025
Graduate Academic Affairs	Membership	Home Unit	Term Ends
Graduate Academic Affairs	BURSHTYN, Debby *	ВМІ	continuing
Graduate Academic Affairs - GSA Rep	JOSEPH, Nickson	GSA	2025
Graduate Academic Affairs	LUKONG, Kiven Erique **	BMI	2025
Graduate Academic Affairs	QUINLAN, Elizabeth (SAB)	SOC	2026
Graduate Academic Affairs	LEMISKO, Lynn	EDFT	2027
Graduate Academic Affairs	SPRIET, Stella	LING	2025
Graduate Academic Affairs	RUBIN, Joe	VTMC	2025
Graduate Academic Affairs	BROOK, Ryan	ANSC	2025
Graduate Programs	Membership	Home Unit	Term Ends
Graduate Programs - grad chair seat	HEAVIN, Heather	LAW	2025
Graduate Programs - grad chair seat	MARTIN, Ann	ENG	2026
Graduate Programs - grad chair seat	COTTREL, Michael (SAB)	EDFT	2026
Graduate Programs - grad chair seat	FERRARI, Maud	VBMS	2026
Graduate Programs - grad chair seat	MCINTYRE, Laureen	EPSE	2027
Graduate Programs	YANG, Jian	PHARM	2025
Graduate Programs - grad chair seat	AL-ANEED, Anas	PHARM	2027
Graduate Programs	ERAMIAN, Mark *	CMPT	2025
Graduate Programs - Dean's Designate	SINGH, Jaswant	VBMS	
Graduate Programs - GSA Rep	JOSEPH, Nickson	GSA	2025
Postdoctoral Advisory	Membership	Home Unit	Term Ends
Postdoctoral Advisory - SPS Rep	CHILESHE, Josephine	SPS	SPS REP
Postdoctoral Advisory - SPS Rep	VACANT		
Postdoctoral Advisory - Dean's Designate	SINGH, Jaswant	VBMS	
Postdoctoral Advisory	FREYWALD, Andrew	PATH	2026
Postdoctoral Advisory	MILOSAVLJEVIC, Steve	SRS	2027
Postdoctoral Advisory	JONES, Paul *	SENS	2025
Postdoctoral Advisory	SAKHARKAR, Meena	PHARM	2027
Postdoctoral Advisory	NORTON, Jonathan	SURG	2026
Postdoctoral Advisory	DYCK, Erika	HIST	2027
Postdoctoral Advisory, VPR Designate	RAMASWAMY, Meghna	VPR	VPR



	Membership	Home	Term
Inter-Disciplinary	•	Unit	Ends
Inter-Disciplinary	ZHANG, David	MARK	2026
Inter-Disciplinary	PETRUCKA, Pammla	NURS	2026
Inter-Disciplinary	HADDADI, Azita	PHARM	2027
Inter-Disciplinary	CHAMBERLAIN, Dean	ONC	2027
Inter-Disciplinary	RAYAN, Steven *	MATH	2024
Inter-Disciplinary	BUHLER, Sarah	LAW	2025
Inter-Disciplinary	LABELLE, Katie	HIST	2025
Inter-Disciplinary InterD Student Rep	VACANT		
Graduate Faculty Council (plus grad chairs, adgrds and delegates)	Membership	Home Unit	Term Ends
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GFC) Assoc. Dean	SINGH, Jaswant **	VBMS	
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Dean	BURSHTYN, Debby *	BMI	
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	NOPPEN, Pierre-Francois	PHIL	2026
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	WILLENBORG, Christian	PLSC	2026
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	UPPALAPATI, Maruti	PATH	2026
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	KUTCHER, Randy	PLSC	2026
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	SMOLYAKOV, Andrei	PHYS	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	MAINA, Geoffrey	NURS	2026
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	KEYWORTH, George	LING	2026
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	ALAM, Shafiq	CBE	2026
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	LINGLIN, Jin	CMPT	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	CHILESHE, Josephine	SPS	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	OHENE-AMOAKO, David	GSA	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	JOSEPH, Nickson	GSA	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC)	AMARUALIK-YAREMKO, Jennifer	GSA	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Grad Student	ORT, Nate	PLSC	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Grad Student	SHAMESS, Dean	JSGS	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Grad Student	BOILY, Meaghan	SOC	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Grad Student	AMANLOU, Arash	PHARM	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Grad Student	KOLOSKI, Cody (Jan 2025)	VTMC	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Grad Administrator non-voting (2yr term)	NEMETH, Linda	VTMC	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Grad Administrator non-voting (2yr term)	HASSETT, Amy	JSGS	2025
Graduate & Postdoctoral Council (GPC) Grad Administrator non-voting (2yr term)	SCHWALM, Irene	SENS	2025